ضمان

يرأس DEERTV ضمان العبوات الخارجية

DeerTV تقدم ضمانًا للمشتري الأصلي من المنتج ضد عيوب المواد والتصنيع لمدة عام واحد بالضبط من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي ، وفقًا للشروط والأحكام التالية الواردة في هذه الوثيقة. إذا DeerTV يحدد عنصرًا ما ليكون معيبًا خلال فترة الضمان ، فإن DeerTV ستقوم إما بإصلاح أو استبدال الوحدة حسب خيارها وتقديرها الوحيد.
يغطي الضمان حاوية التلفزيون الخارجية وعلبة جهاز العرض الخارجية وأي ملحقات مضمنة في عبوة المنتج الأصلية.

 

للحصول على إصلاحات أو استبدال بموجب شروط هذا الضمان ، يرجى الاتصال. للحصول على خدمة الضمان ، عليك الاتصال أولاً DeerTV الدعم الفني للحصول على إذن إرجاع باستخدام إحدى الطرق التالية:
لا تعيد الوحدة نحو DeerTV دون تأكيد حالة الضمان أولاً والحصول على رقم تفويض الإرجاع من DeerTV دعم فني.
سيتم رفض تسليم الوحدات المرسلة بشكل غير صحيح.
يجب تقديم إثبات الشراء عن طريق إيصال المبيعات أو الفاتورة أو نسخة منها تحدد التاريخ الأصلي للشراء خلال فترة الضمان للحصول على خدمة الضمان المغطاة.

 

ضمان محدود لمدة عام واحد فقط على فشل المنتج أو جودة التصنيع وعلى جميع الأجزاء الأخرى ضد أي عيوب في التصنيع.

 

لن يكون هناك أي رسوم على قطع الغيار أو العمالة خلال فترة الضمان تجاه المشتري الأصلي. قد تكون أجزاء ووحدات الاستبدال جديدة أو معاد بناؤها أو تجديدها في DeerTVخيار. يتم ضمان استبدال وإصلاح الأجزاء والوحدات لفترة الضمان الأصلية الأخرى في غضون 90 يومًا. تصبح جميع الأجزاء والمنتجات المستبدلة ملكية حصرية لـ DeerTV. بعد انتهاء فترة الضمان ، تقع مسؤولية جميع إصلاحات المنتج على عاتقك وحدك ، أي المستهلكين.

 

يرأس DeerTV الضمان المحدود لا يشمل:
المنتج الذي تعرض لأضرار تجميلية ، أو تدهور طبيعي ، أو سوء استخدام ، أو إساءة ، أو إهمال ، أو مشكلات في الإشارة ، أو تيارات كهربائية ضارة ، أو ارتباط بجهد غير لائق ، أو أي نوع من إساءة استخدام العميل أو التشغيل غير المقصود ، أو التثبيت أو الإعداد غير الصحيح ، أو تعديلات العميل ، الإصلاحات أو التعديلات من خلال مرافق الخدمة غير المصرح بها ، أو الإصلاح أو الخدمة غير المصرح بهما ، أو التلف الناتج عن الشحن (تكون خدمة الشحن التابعة لجهة خارجية مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن الشحن).

 

يرأس DeerTV ليست مسؤولة عن تكاليف النقل نحو مركز الخدمة ؛ مع ذلك DeerTV ستدفع تكاليف إعادة الشحن وتوريدها إلى العميل. لا يوصى باستخدام عبوات بديلة ، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب على المشتري ضمان حماية المنتج أو حماية أكثر من الحماية الأصلية للتغليف. ال DeerTV غير مسؤول عن تلف المنتج بسبب عدم كفاية مواد التعبئة والتغليف. يلزم الحصول على إذن مسبق قبل إرسال أي وحدة إلى DeerTV. توصيتنا هي أن تحصل على تأمين وتتبع شحن المنتج.

 

DeerTV تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في إصلاح أي عيوب طفيفة في الوحدات المعيبة عن طريق استبدال الأجزاء التالفة والمفقودة بدلاً من تقديم استرداد.


DeerTV، أو أي شركات تابعة أخرى ، لن تكون مسؤولة ، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، عن الأضرار العرضية وغير المباشرة والخاصة والتبعية نتيجة بيع أو استخدام هذا DeerTV المنتج.

أضيف للتو إلى قائمة أمنياتك:
المفضل لدي
لقد أضفت هذا المنتج للتو إلى سلة التسوق:
تخفيضات

غير متوفرة

بيعت بالكامل

EnglishJapaneseFrenchGermanItalianSpanish

Be the First to Know

Sign up for newsletter today.

Warranty

The DEERTV Limited Product Warranty

DeerTV supplies a warranty to the original purchaser from the product against defects in materials and workmanship for a period of exactly one year from the original date of purchase, subject to the following terms and conditions herein. If DeerTV determines an item to be defective inside the warranty period, the DeerTV will either repair or replace the unit at its sole option and discretion.
Warranty covers outdoor tv enclosure and outdoor projector enclosure and any included accessories in the original product package.

To obtain repairs or replacement under the terms of this warranty, please contact DeerTV at +86-156-7735-4435 or visit www.deertv.com. To obtain warranty service you have to first contact DeerTV Technical Support to get a return authorization using one of these methods:
Do NOT return a unit towards the DeerTV without first confirming the warranty status and getting a return authorization number from DeerTV Technical Support.
Units sent improperly is going to be refused delivery.
Proof of purchase by means of a sales receipt, invoice, or copy thereof specifying the original date of purchase must be presented within the warranty period to get covered warranty service.


ONE Year Limited Warranty only on product failure or quality of workmanship and on all other parts against any manufactures defects.

There will be no charge for parts or labor during the warranty period towards the original purchaser. Replacement parts and units might be new, rebuilt, or refurbished in the DeerTV’s option. Replacement and repaired parts and units are warranted for that other original warranty period within 90days. All replaced parts and products become the sole property of the DeerTV. After the warranty period expires, all product repairs are the sole responsibility of you, the consumers.

The DeerTV Limited Warranty does NOT include:
Product which has been subject to cosmetic damage, normal deterioration, misuse, abuse, negligence, signal issues, harmful electrical currents, link with improper voltages, any kind of customer misuse or operation that is not intended, improper installation or setup, customer modifications, repairs or adjustments by unauthorized service facilities, unauthorized repair or service,damage from shipping(the third party shipping service is responsible for any shipment damages).

The DeerTV isn’t responsible for transportation costs towards the service center; nevertheless the DeerTV will pay for and supply return shipping to the customer. Utilization of alternate packaging isn’t recommended, but if necessary, the purchaser must ensure product protection or more than the original packaging protection is provided. The DeerTV isn’t accountable for product damage because of inadequate packaging materials.Pre-authorization is needed before sending any unit to DeerTV. Our recommendation is that you acquire insurance and tracking of product shipment.

DeerTV reserves the right to remedy any minor defects in defective units by replacing defective,missing parts rather than offering a refund.
DeerTV, or any other subsidiaries, shall not be responsible, under any circumstances, for incidental, indirect, special, and consequential damages as a result of the sale or use of this DeerTV product.
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out